The Outstanding Teaching Committee yearly report for 2016-2017.

The committee consisted of J. Greg Story (Chair), Hank Pernicka, Gary Edward Mueller, Irina Ivliyeva, Greg Hilmas, Akim Adekpedjou, Sudharshan Anandan (S&T-Student), Morgan A. Hale (S&T-Student).

The committee awarded Outstanding Teaching awards and Letters of Commendations for the 2015-2016 schoolyear.

The committee also chose a non-tenured tenure track faculty winner for the 2016-2017 school year Class of '42 Excellence in Teaching Award.